Staff Directory

Athletic Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Keiko Price
Assistant VP of Campus Life/Clyde Partin Sr., Director of Athletics
keiko.price@emory.edu
Joyce Jaleel
Senior Director of Athletics/ Senior Woman Administrator
404-727-6557 jjaleel@emory.edu
Gail Fields
Administrative Assistant
404-727-2912 gail.fields@emory.edu

Eagle Edge and Compliance

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Audrey Hester
Associate AD For Student-Athlete Success & Compliance
404-727-4092 audrey.hester@emory.edu
Tristan Reaves
Coordinator of Student-Athlete Success Programs/Asst. Strength & Conditioning Coach
tristan.reaves@emory.edu

Recreation and Wellness

Name Title Phone E-Mail
April Flint
Director, Recreation & Wellness
404-727-4078 april.flint@emory.edu
Alyssa O'Keefe
Associate Director, Recreation and Wellness
404-727-6414 alyssa.okeefe@emory.edu
John Ridgway
Assistant Director of Fitness and Wellness
404-727-6527 john.ridgway@emory.edu
Marcus Adan
Coordinator Fitness and Wellness
404-727-4972 marcus.adrian.adan@emory.edu
Juliana Frigerio
Assistant Director of Intramurals and Club Sports
404-727-5200 jfriger@emory.edu
Samantha O'Brien
Coordinator, Intramural and Club Sports
404-727-5242 samantha.grace.obrien@emory.edu
Kristin Sliger
Outdoor Recreation Coordinator
kslige2@emory.edu
Corey Jones
Evening & Weekend Well-Being Program Coordinator.
corey.ellis.jones@emory.edu
Martine Occeas
Administrative Assistant
404-727-6394 mocceas@emory.edu

Facilities and Operations

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michael Hyde
Associate Director of Athletic Facilities
404-727-4507 michael.hyde@emory.edu
Davetta Lackey
Assistant Director for Athletic & Recreation Operations
davetta.lackey@emory.edu
Greg Lewis
Assistant Director for Athletic Facilities & Events
404-727-9647 gregory.lewis@emory.edu
Gracie Gould
Aquatics Coordinator
404-727-5399 gracie.gould@emory.edu
Bobbie Whipple
Customer Service Representative
404-727-0162 bobbi.j.whipple@emory.edu

Events and Marketing

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Corbin Bryant
Director of Events and Marketing
corbin.s.bryant@emory.edu

Development

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jessi Grizzard Arnidis
Director of Development - Athletics
404-712-4682 jessi.arnidis@emory.edu
Garrett Webb
Associate Director of Development
gawebb@emory.edu

Sports Information

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Phil Engel
Director of Communications & Sports Information
404-727-6549 pengel2@emory.edu
Miles Lally
Graduate Assistant
mlally2@emory.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Dunham
Head Athletics Trainer
404-727-5613 jdunham@emory.edu
Karli Dill
Athletic Trainer
404-727-6676 kdill2@emory.edu
Holli Dawson
Athletic Trainer
404-727-6714 hdawson@emory.edu
Jake Forker
Athletic Trainer
jforker@emory.edu
Dan Meyer
Athletic Trainer
daniel.meyer@emoryhealthcare.org
Mason Briles
Athletic Trainer
mason.briles@emoryhealthcare.org
Chip Hewgley
Physical Therapist
404-727-2946 chip.hewgley@emoryhealthcare.org
Kalyn Wilson
Coordinator of Mental Health Services in Athletics & Recreation
kalyn.danielle.wilson@emory.edu

Strength & Conditioning

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Drew Williams
Head Coach, Strength & Conditioning
404-712-4422 andrew.c.williams@emory.edu
Sonya McMillan
Assistant Coach, Strength & Conditioning
sonya.a.mcmillan@emory.edu
Tristan Reaves
Coordinator of Student-Athlete Success Programs/Asst. Strength & Conditioning Coach
tristan.reaves@emory.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Twardoski
Head Coach
404-727-0877 mtwardo@emory.edu
Bobby Perez
Associate Coach
404-712-9440 rmperez@emory.edu
Sam Carpenter
Pitching Coach
samuel.preston.carpenter@emory.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Sjoberg
Head Coach
404-712-4538 jsjober@emory.edu
Keenan Hickton
Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jason Zimmerman
Head Coach
404-727-4422 jzimme4@emory.edu
Gebereal Baitey
Assistant Coach
gebereal.baitey@emory.edu
Charlie Copp
Asst. Coach
Jacob Fleegle
Asst. Coach
jfleegl@emory.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cory Greiner
Head Coach
(404) 727-0597 cgreine@emory.edu
Clayton Schmitt
Associate Head Coach
(404) 727-6903 ceschmi@emory.edu
Felipe Quintero
Goalkeeper Coach
Jose Casique
Volunteer Assistant

Men's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jon Howell
Head Coach
404-727-4081 jphowel@emory.edu
Cindy Fontana
Associate Coach
404-727-2617 cindy.fontana@emory.edu
John Petroff
Assistant Coach
404-727-5302 jpetrof@emory.edu
Bob Hackett
Assistant Coach
robert.w.hackett.jr@emory.edu
Tomasz Rossa
Diving Coach
tomasz.rossa@emory.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Browning
Head Coach
404-727-7270 jbrow25@emory.edu
Ian Melnik
Assistant Coach
ian.melnick@emory.edu

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Linh Nguyen
Head Coach (Distance)
linh.nguyen@emory.edu
Derek Nelson
Assistant Coach (Sprints/Hurdles/Relays)
404-727-1572 derek.nelson@emory.edu
Jessica Fritsche
Assistant Coach (Horizontal & Vertical Jumps)
jfrits2@emory.edu
Christopher Marco
Assistant Coach (Mid-Distance/Distance)
christopher.m.marco@emory.edu
Karl Nyholm
Assistant Coach (Throws)
karl.nyholm@emory.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Linh Nguyen
Head Coach
linh.nguyen@emory.edu
Christopher Marco
Assistant Coach (Mid-Distance/Distance)
christopher.m.marco@emory.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Adrianna Baggetta
Head Coach
404-727-7311 adrianna.baggetta@emory.edu
Logan Hebert
Assistant Coach
lheber2@emory.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Misha Jackson
Head Coach
404-712-2454 misha.jackson@emory.edu
Alex Berman
Assistant Coach
404-727-4094 alex.berman@emory.edu
Chuck Melito
Asst. Coach

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Katie Futcher
Head Women's Golf Coach
470-409-0744 kathleen.m.futcher@emory.edu
Christel Boeljon
Assistant Coach
cboeljo@emory.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sue Patberg
Head Coach
404-727-2839 spatber@emory.edu
Catherine Whitehill
Assistant Coach
crwhitehill@emory.edu
Lindsay Cobb
Goalkeepers Coach

Women's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jon Howell
Head Coach
404-727-4081 jphowel@emory.edu
Cindy Fontana
Associate Coach
404-727-2617 cindy.fontana@emory.edu
John Petroff
Assistant Coach
404-727-5302 jpetrof@emory.edu
Bob Hackett
Assistant Coach
robert.w.hackett.jr@emory.edu
Tomasz Rossa
Diving Coach
tomasz.rossa@emory.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bridget Harding
Interim Head Coach
631-245-9248 bridget.harding@emory.edu
Kevin Ye
Assistant Coach
kevin.ye@emory.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jenny McDowell
Head Coach
404-727-4693 jmcdowe@emory.edu
Jona Braden
Assistant Coach
jlbrade@emory.edu
Leah Saunders
Assistant Coach
leah.saunders@emory.edu
Trey Jones
Assistant Coach
Gary Aromin
Assistant Coach
Nick Liu
Student Assistant Coach

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Linh Nguyen
Head Coach (Distance)
linh.nguyen@emory.edu
Derek Nelson
Assistant Coach (Sprints/Hurdles/Relays)
404-727-1572 derek.nelson@emory.edu
Jessica Fritsche
Assistant Coach (Horizontal & Vertical Jumps)
jfrits2@emory.edu
Christopher Marco
Assistant Coach (Mid-Distance/Distance)
christopher.m.marco@emory.edu
Karl Nyholm
Assistant Coach (Throws)
karl.nyholm@emory.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Linh Nguyen
Head Coach
linh.nguyen@emory.edu
Christopher Marco
Assistant Coach (Mid-Distance/Distance)
christopher.m.marco@emory.edu