Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dr. Michael Vienna
Assistant Vice-President/Clyde Partin Sr., Director of Athletics
404-727-6532 mvienna@emory.edu
Joyce Jaleel
Senior Director of Athletics/ Senior Women's Administrator
404-727-6557 jjaleel@emory.edu
Timber Hines
Senior Director of Recreation and Athletic Facilities/Operations
404-712-2435 thines@emory.edu
Michael Patrick
Asst.AD, Events & Marketing
404-727-5101 michael.p.patrick@emory.edu
Gail Fields
Administrative Assistant
404-727-2912 gail.fields@emory.edu

Eagle Edge and Compliance

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Audrey Hester
Asst. AD For Student-Athlete Success & Compliance
404-727-4092 audrey.hester@emory.edu

Facilities and Operations

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Walter Kolis
Associate Director of Recreation & Athletic Facility/Operations
404-712-2456 walter.kolis@emory.edu
Michael Hyde
Asst. Athletic Director/Facilities
404-727-4507 michael.hyde@emory.edu
Greg Smith
Coordinator of Athletic Facilities & Events
404-727-9647 gregory.smith@emory.edu
Derrick Morrison
Coordinator, Recreation & Athletic Operations
404-712-8027 derrick.morrison@emory.edu
Courtney Bossong
Coordinator for Memberships and External Operations
404-727-6733 courtney.bossong@emory.edu
Gracie Gould
Aquatics Coordinator
404-727-5399 gracie.gould@emory.edu
Garrett Webb
Graduate Assistant, Events & Marketing
gawebb@emory.edu
Donterious Copeland
Graduate Assistant., SAAC Operations & Facilities
dcopel2@emory.edu
Payton Lewis
Graduate Assistant, Equipment & Operations
plewis6@emory.edu
Bobbie Whipple
Customer Service Representative
404-727-0162 bobbi.j.whipple@emory.edu

Development

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jessi Grizzard Arnidis
Director of Development - Athletics
404-712-4682 jessi.arnidis@emory.edu
Kerry Milhaven
Associate Director, Development
404-727-9265 kerry.milhaven@emory.edu
Jordan Bailey
Asst. Director of Development
jordan.bailey@emory.edu

Sports Information

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Farina
Sports Information Director
404-727-6553 jfarina@emory.edu
Phil Engel
Asst. SID/Multimedia Coordinator
404-727-6549 pengel2@emory.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Dunham
Head Athletics Trainer
404-727-5613 jdunham@emory.edu
Karli Dill
Athletic Trainer
404-727-6676 khiskey@emory.edu
Tristan Rodik
Athletic Trainer
tristan.justin.rodik@emory.edu
Holli Dawson
Athletic Trainer
404-727-6714 hdawson@emory.edu
Jake Forker
Athletic Trainer
jforker@emory.edu
Sarah Coronel
Athletic Trainer
sarah.catherine.coronel@emory.edu
Chip Hewgley
Physical Therapist
404-727-2946 chip.hewgley@emoryhealthcare.org
Michael Huey
Team Physician
Courtney Gleason
Team Physician

Strength & Conditioning

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ben Reynolds
Head Strength & Conditioning Coach
404-712-4422 ben.reynolds@emory.edu
Drew Williams
Assistant Coach, Strength & Conditioning
404-712-4422 andrew.c.williams@emory.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Twardoski
Head Coach
404-727-0877 mtwardo@emory.edu
Bobby Perez
Associate Coach
404-712-9440 rmperez@emory.edu
Sean West
Assistant Coach
404-712-9440 swest23@emory.edu
David Anderson
Pitching Coach
dcander@emory.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Sjoberg
Head Coach
404-712-4538 jsjober@emory.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jason Zimmerman
Head Coach
404-727-4422 jzimme4@emory.edu
Kevin Sullivan
Assistant Coach
404-727-1573 kevin.sullivan@emory.edu
Pete Zaharis
Asst. Coach
Charlie Copp
Asst. Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cory Greiner
Head Coach
(404) 727-0597 cgreine@emory.edu
Clayton Schmitt
Assistant Coach
(404) 727-6903 ceschmi@emory.edu
Dan Klinect
Assistant Coach
Felipe Quintero
Goalkeeper Coach

Men's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jon Howell
Head Coach
404-727-4081 jphowel@emory.edu
Cindy Fontana
Associate Coach
404-727-2617 cindy.fontana@emory.edu
John Petroff
Assistant Coach
404-727-5302 jpetrof@emory.edu
Bob Hackett
Assistant Coach
Michael Haun
Diving Coach

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Browning
Head Coach
404-727-7270 jbrow25@emory.edu
Kyle Childree
Assistant Coach
404-727-9525

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Curtin
Head Coach
404-727-4098 jcurtin@emory.edu
Derek Nelson
Assistant Coach
404-727-1572 derek.nelson@emory.edu
Jordan Schilit
Assistant Coach
jordan.michael.schilit@emory.edu
Luke Johnson
Assistant Coach
luke.e.johnson@emory.edu
Pedro Vasquez
Assistant Coach
Nikita Kirillov
Assistant Coach

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Curtin
Head Coach
404-727-4098 jcurtin@emory.edu
Jordan Schilit
Assistant Coach
jordan.michael.schilit@emory.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Adrianna Baggetta
Head Coach
adrianna.baggetta@emory.edu
TBA
Asst. Coach
Amanda Marshall
Asst. Coach
emorysoftball2018@gmail.com

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Misha Jackson
Head Coach
404-712-2454 misha.jackson@emory.edu
Sammi Goldsmith
Asst. Coach
404-727-4094 samantha.goldsmith@emory.edu
Chuck Melito
Asst. Coach

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Katie Futcher
Head Women's Golf Coach
470-409-0744 kathleen.m.futcher@emory.edu
Name Title Phone E-Mail

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sue Patberg
Head Coach
404-727-2839 spatber@emory.edu
Valorie O'Brien
Assistant Coach
valorie.n.obrien@emory.edu
Mike Wentzler
Goalkeeper Coach
mwentzl@emory.edu

Women's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jon Howell
Head Coach
404-727-4081 jphowel@emory.edu
Cindy Fontana
Associate Coach
404-727-2617 cindy.fontana@emory.edu
John Petroff
Assistant Coach
404-727-5302 jpetrof@emory.edu
Bob Hackett
Assistant Coach
Michael Haun
Diving Coach

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Amy Bryant
Head Coach
404-727-6539 amy.bryant@emory.edu
Barbora Krtickova
Assistant Coach
404-727-6389 bkrtick@emory.edu
Bridget Harding
Volunteer Coach
Kevin Ye
Volunteer Coach

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Curtin
Head Coach
404-727-4098 jcurtin@emory.edu
Derek Nelson
Assistant Coach
404-727-1572 derek.nelson@emory.edu
Jordan Schilit
Assistant Coach
jordan.michael.schilit@emory.edu
Luke Johnson
Assistant Coach
luke.e.johnson@emory.edu
Pedro Vasquez
Assistant Coach
Nikita Kirillov
Assistant Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jenny McDowell
Head Coach
404-727-4693 jmcdowe@emory.edu
Brianna Jones
Asst. Coach
404-727-0596 bjjone5@emory.edu
Jona Braden
Asst. Coach
jlbrade@emory.edu
Jessica Holler
Asst. Coach
Kyle Landrigan
Asst. Coach

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Curtin
Head Coach
404-727-4098 jcurtin@emory.edu