2017-18 Emory Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 2-1
Pct. .667
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 2-1
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
September
Fri Sep 29
vs
TBA
ITA South Region Championships
@ Rome, GA
N
Sat Sep 30
vs
TBA
ITA South Region Championships
@ Rome, GA
N
October
Sun Oct 01
vs
TBA
ITA South Region Championships
@ Rome, GA
N
Thu Oct 12
vs
TBA
ITA Oracle Cup
@ Rome, GA
N
Fri Oct 13
vs
TBA
ITA Oracle Cup
@ Rome, GA
N
Fri Oct 13
vs
TBA
Grizzly Open
@ Georgia Gwinnett College - Lawrenceville, GA
N
Sat Oct 14
vs
TBA
ITA Oracle Cup
@ Rome, GA
N
Sat Oct 14
vs
TBA
Grizzly Open
@ Georgia Gwinnett College - Lawrenceville, GA
N
Sun Oct 15
vs
TBA
ITA Oracle Cup
@ Rome, GA
N
Sun Oct 15
vs
TBA
Grizzly Open
@ Georgia Gwinnett College - Lawrenceville, GA
N
February
Sun Feb 11
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Georgia Gwinnett
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Bluefield St.
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Xavier of Louisiana
H
Fri Feb 23
vs
8:00 PM
Gust. Adolphus
@ Mankato, MN ITA National Indoor Championships - Quarterfinals
N
Sat Feb 24
vs
TBA
ITA National Indoor Championships
@ Mankato, MN
N
Sun Feb 25
vs
TBA
ITA National Indoor Championships
@ Mankato, MN
N
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
11:00 AM
N.C. Wesleyan
H
Fri Mar 09
vs
2:00 PM
Millsaps
H
Wed Mar 14
at
4:30 PM
Azusa Pacific
A
Thu Mar 15
vs
5:30 PM
Wesleyan (Conn.)
@ Claremont, Calif.
N
Fri Mar 16
vs
7:00 PM
Trinity (Tex.)
@ Los Angeles, CA
N
Sat Mar 24
vs
11:00 AM
Rhodes
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
12:00 PM
Johns Hopkins
H
April
Sun Apr 01
vs
10:00 AM
DePauw
H
Sun Apr 15
vs
2:00 PM
Sewanee
H
Mon Apr 16
vs
2:00 PM
Wash. & Lee
H
Fri Apr 20
at
3:00 PM
Amherst
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
3:30 PM
Middlebury
@ Trinity
N
Thu Apr 26
vs
TBA
UAA Men's Tennis Championships
@ Orlando, FL
N
Fri Apr 27
vs
TBA
UAA Men's Tennis Championships
@ Orlando, FL
N
Sat Apr 28
vs
TBA
UAA Men's Tennis Championships
@ Orlando, FL
N