Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dr. Michael Vienna Assistant Vice-President/Clyde Partin Sr., Director of Athletics
404-727-6532 mvienna@emory.edu
Joyce Jaleel Senior Director of Athletics/ Senior Women's Administrator
404-727-6557 jjaleel@emory.edu
Timber Hines Director of Recreation and Athletic Facilities/Operations
404-712-2435 thines@emory.edu
Michael Hyde Asst. Athletic Director/Facilities
404-727-4507 michael.hyde@emory.edu
Michael Patrick Asst.AD, Events & Marketing
404-727-5101 michael.p.patrick@emory.edu
Meg Ahrens Asst. Director of Athletics/External Operations
404-727-6733 mahrens@emory.edu
Jordan Bailey Asst. Director of Development
jordan.bailey@emory.edu
Mark Fifield Associate Director for Recreation Operations
404-712-2456 mark.fifield@emory.edu
Audrey Hester Asst. AD For Student-Athlete Success & Compliance
404-727-4092 audrey.hester@emory.edu
Greg Smith Coordinator of Athletic Facilities & Events
404-727-9647 gregory.smith@emory.edu
Gracie Gould Aquatics Coordinator
404-727-5399 gracie.gould@emory.edu
Blair Vickery Athletics Business Manager
404-727-1771 bvicker@emory.edu
Phillis Bryant Asst. Athletics Business Manager
404-727-6538 pbryant@emory.edu
Jessi Grizzard Arnidis Director of Development - Athletics
404-712-4682 jessi.arnidis@emory.edu
Derrick Morrison Coordinator, Recreation & Athletic Operations
404-712-8027 derrick.morrison@emory.edu
Gail Fields Administrative Assistant
404-727-2912 gail.fields@emory.edu
Bobbie Whipple Customer Service Rep
Ariana Allison Graduate Asst., Events & Marketing
Katelyn Clooney Graduate Asst., Equipment & Operations
Glenn Merzius Graduate Asst., Operations & Facilities
404-712-2436 glenn.merzius@emory.edu

Athletics Department Main Fax Machine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Athletics Department Fax Machine
404-727-4989

Sports Information

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Farina Sports Information Director
404-727-6553 jfarina@emory.edu
Phil Engel Asst. SID/Multimedia Coordinator
404-727-6549 pengel2@emory.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Dunham Head Athletics Trainer
404-727-5613 jdunham@emory.edu
Karli Hiskey Athletic Trainer
404-727-6676 khiskey@emory.edu
Steve Klein Athletic Trainer
404-727-2878 sklei25@emory.edu
Tristan Rodik Athletic Trainer
tristan.justin.rodik@emory.edu
Chris Blocker Athletic Trainer
404-727-6714 ckblock@emory.edu
Holli Dawson Athletic Trainer
404-727-6714 hdawson@emory.edu
Chip Hewgley Physical Therapist
404-727-2946 chip.hewgley@emoryhealthcare.org

Strength & Conditioning

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ben Reynolds Head Strength & Conditioning Coach
404-712-4422 ben.reynolds@emory.edu
Drew Williams Graduate Assistant Coach, Strength & Conditioning
404-712-4422 andrew.c.williams@emory.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Twardoski Head Coach
404-727-0877 mtwardo@emory.edu
Bobby Perez Associate Coach
404-712-9440 rmperez@emory.edu
Mathew Troupe Pitching Coach
Millard Dawson Assistant Coach

Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Sjoberg Head Coach
404-712-4538 jsjober@emory.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jason Zimmerman Head Coach
404-727-4422 jzimme4@emory.edu
Kevin Sullivan Assistant Coach
404-727-1573 kevin.sullivan@emory.edu
Pete Zaharis Asst. Coach
Charlie Copp Asst. Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cory Greiner Interim Head Coach
(404) 727-0597 cgreine@emory.edu
Clayton Schmitt Assistant Coach
(404) 727-6903
Dan Klinect Assistant Coach
Felipe Quintero Goalkeeper Coach

Men's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jon Howell Head Coach
404-727-4081 jphowel@emory.edu
Cindy Fontana Associate Coach
404-727-2617 cindy.fontana@emory.edu
Chris Marshall Assistant Coach
404-727-6864 christopher.marshall@emory.edu
John Petroff Assistant Coach
404-727-5302 jpetrof@emory.edu
Alex Kossenkov Diving Coach

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Browning Head Coach
404-727-7270 jbrow25@emory.edu
Rafe Mosetick Asst. Coach
404-727-9525

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Curtin Head Coach
404-727-4098 jcurtin@emory.edu
Jordan Hill Assistant Coach
404-727-2074 jordan.a.hill@emory.edu
Lance Harden Asst. Coach
404-727-1572 lance.harden@emory.edu
Luke Johnson Assistant Coach
luke.e.johnson@emory.edu
Pedro Vasquez Assistant Coach
Nikita Kirillov Assistant Coach

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Curtin Head Coach
404-727-4098 jcurtin@emory.edu
Lance Harden Asst. Coach
404-727-1572 lance.harden@emory.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Penny Siqueiros Head Coach
404-727-7311 psiquei@emory.edu
Louie Berndt Asst. Coach
404-727-7847 lberndt@emory.edu
Amanda Marshall Asst. Coach
Renee Boulware Asst. Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Christy Thomaskutty
christina.thomaskutty@emory.edu
Misha Jackson Interim Head Coach
404-712-2454 misha.jackson@emory.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sue Patberg Head Coach
404-727-2839 spatber@emory.edu
Mike Wentzler Goalkeeper Coach
mwentzl@emory.edu

Women's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jon Howell Head Coach
404-727-4081 jphowel@emory.edu
Cindy Fontana Associate Coach
404-727-2617 cindy.fontana@emory.edu
Chris Marshall Assistant Coach
404-727-6864 christopher.marshall@emory.edu
John Petroff Assistant Coach
404-727-5302 jpetrof@emory.edu
Alex Kossenkov Diving Coach

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Amy Bryant Head Coach
404-727-6539 amy.bryant@emory.edu
Barbora Krtickova Assistant Coach
404-727-6389 bkrtick@emory.edu

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Curtin Head Coach
404-727-4098 jcurtin@emory.edu
Jordan Hill Assistant Coach
404-727-2074 jordan.a.hill@emory.edu
Lance Harden Asst. Coach
404-727-1572 lance.harden@emory.edu
Luke Johnson Assistant Coach
luke.e.johnson@emory.edu
Pedro Vasquez Assistant Coach
Nikita Kirillov Assistant Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jenny McDowell Head Coach
404-727-4693 jmcdowe@emory.edu
Brianna Jones Asst. Coach
404-727-0596 bjjone5@emory.edu
Scott Shelley Asst. Coach
Kyle Landrigan Asst. Coach
Sydney Miles Asst. Coach
Jessica Holler Asst. Coach

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Curtin Head Coach
404-727-4098 jcurtin@emory.edu
Lance Harden Asst. Coach
404-727-1572 lance.harden@emory.edu